Linked Events

• Liverpool Hover events: Jul 21, 2018 - Jul 22, 2018Please login or register to sign up for this event.

« Reply #9 on: Jul 20, 2018, 10:45 am »

Hello Jeremy. Im new to this venue so suggest you phone Danny on his mob number earlier on in this thread. See you there.
« Last Edit: Jul 20, 2018, 12:10 pm by Nick Flint »
Memories are BETTER than Dreams---"Capn" FLINT

« Reply #8 on: Jul 20, 2018, 9:32 am »

HI EVERY GUYS LOOKING FORWARD TO JOINING YOU THIS WEEKEND, HOPEFULLY BRINING MY SCARAB 10 UP AGAIN. ANY IDEA WHAT TIME SATURDAY MORNING ON SLIP WAY PLEASE..? BEST REGARDS JEREMY.
« Last Edit: Jul 20, 2018, 9:59 am by Jeremy Taylor »

« Reply #7 on: Jul 19, 2018, 10:53 pm »

I’m on call for work this weekend - I may try and nip up without a craft just to say hello if it stays quiet but am up for the next one in August... :-\

« Reply #6 on: Jul 18, 2018, 5:36 pm »

Just had an update from Danny ref Liverpool sailing club hover meeting this weekend and i plan to be there from Tea time onwards with Sparkle.
See you there Guys  ;) ------------------------>

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi Nick

Yes access is possible Friday evening. Gates won't be locked till late on and the bar will be open. There will be a few of us there Friday evening

Attached maps of how to get to LSC. I would suggest you put Blackburne St into your sat nav rather than a postcode and ideally the junction for Blackburne St and Garston Shore Rd. The yellow day barrier should be pulled across but it will just have a pin in it rather than locked. Follow the track down to the green gates which should also just be pulled to

Any problems my number is 07976 914 692

Gazza has been a few times

Danny Nightingale

« Reply #5 on: Jul 17, 2018, 10:03 pm »